MENU

Mayor Office
Photo Name Designation Tel Fax Email
Dato Zamri Bin Man Datuk Bandar Ipoh 05-2083200 05-2537396 zamri@mbi.gov.my
Pn Azlina binti Abdul Aziz Pembantu Khas 05-2083200 05-2537396 azlina@mbi.gov.my
En. Mohd Syahrizal bin Azmi Pegawai Perhubungan Awam 05-2083394 05-2083544 syarizal@mbi.gov.my
Tn Syed Mohd Nasir bin Syed Ariffin Pegawai Khas 05-208 3202 syednasir@mbi.gov.my
Pejabat (Am) 05-2083393
Law Office
Photo Name Designation Tel Fax Email
En. Syahrul Azrin b. Ghazali Penasihat Undang-Undang Bandaraya 05-2083350 05-2083538 syahrul@mbi.gov.my
Pn. Roziana binti Mohd Kamal Pembantu Setiausaha Pejabat 05-2083338 05-2083538 roziana@mbi.gov.my
Pn Aniza binti Abdullah Baharuddin Pen Peg Undang-Undang 1 05-2083351 aniza@mbi.gov.my
En Mohamad Kushairi bin Nordin Pen Peg Undang-Undang 2 05-2083352 kushairi@mbi.gov.my
En. Radin Amir Afifi bin Ahmad Aruani Pegawai Undang-Undang 05-2083353 05-2083538 radin@mbi.gov.my